Mercedes-Benz
Wikus Loots
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 41 399 2802
wikusl@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Management
Grant Boscombe
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2883
grantb@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Lianne Glover
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 41 408 6686
lianneg@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks parts, Vans parts
Stephen Meyer
CV Sales Manager
Tel: +27 41 408 6606
Mobile:: +27 82 868 8126
stephenm@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks new, Trucks used
Ivo Vankeirsbilck
Pre Owned Sales Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2828
Mobile:: +27 72 687 4799
ivov@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Gary Webb
Group Service Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2836
Mobile:: +27 83 452 0878
garyw@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Dianne Bester
New Vehicle F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 41 399 2834
Mobile:: +27 73 675 6230
diannero@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Finance
Gail Franco
Used Vehicle F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 41 399 2835
Mobile:: +27 74 425 5394
gailh@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Dean De Vrye

Tel: +27 41 399 2819
Mobile:: +27 84 010 4143
deandv@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Sinethemba Filini

Tel: +27 41 399 2845
thembif@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Duncan Mbhele
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2814
Mobile:: +27 73 393 6914
duncanm@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Dolly Mzamo
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2820
Mobile:: +27 82 967 4252
dollym@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Maruis Swanepoel
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2815
Mobile:: +27 74 238 2872
mariuss@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Louis Bellingan
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2858
louisb@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Alveda Bezuidenhout
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2853
Mobile:: +27 83 707 3703
alvedab@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Kobie Botha
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2857
Mobile:: +27 83 650 6550
kobieb@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Mitch Nash
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2860
Mobile:: +27 83 299 0348
mitchn@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Werner Nel

Tel: +27 41 399 2821
Mobile:: +27 82 690 6280
wernern@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Vusani Pamba
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2856
Mobile:: +27 72 776 2944
vusanip@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Christopher Vimpany
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2855
Mobile:: +27 72 515 8418
christopherv@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Lindie Bowles
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2842
lindieb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Jeandre Bronkhorst
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2851
jeandreb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Karin Jones
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2848
karinj@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Leslie Bowren
CV Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6640
Mobile:: +27 76 051 8925
leslieb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks new, Trucks used
Eric Booi
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6684
williee@maritimemotors.co.za
Juhan Kapp
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6682
juhank@maritimemotors.co.za
John Van Blerk
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6680
johnvb@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Dylan Vankeirsbilck
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2862
dylanv@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Robin Williams
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6685
robinw@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts