Mercedes-Benz
Wikus Loots
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 41 399 2802
wikusl@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Management
Louis Bellingan
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2828
louisb@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Grant Boscombe
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2883
grantb@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Lianne Glover
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 41 408 6686
lianneg@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks parts, Vans parts
Jaco Johnstone

Tel: 041 408 6611
Mobile: 063 613 8033
jacoj@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Gary Webb
Group Service Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2836
Mobile: +27 83 452 0878
garyw@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Ernst Alberts

Tel: 041 399 2800
Mobile: 078 694 0834
ernst@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Dianne Bester
New Vehicle F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 41 399 2834
Mobile: +27 73 675 6230
diannero@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Finance
Eric Booi
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6684
ericb@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Kobie Botha
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2857
Mobile: +27 83 650 6550
kobieb@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Lindie Bowles
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2842
lindieb@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Jeandre Bronkhorst
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2851
jeandreb@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Jo Callaghan

Tel: 041 399 2800
Mobile: 082 578 9093
joc@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Pieter De Lange

Tel: 041 408 6600
pieterd@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Thembi Filini

Tel: +27 41 399 2845
thembif@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Gail Franco
Used Vehicle F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 41 399 2835
Mobile: +27 74 425 5394
gailf@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Dylan Friedberg

Tel: 0414086693
dylanf@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Pieter Goss
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6670
pieterg@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Werner Jonck
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2838
wernerj@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Juhan Kapp
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6682
juhank@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Chad Lentor
Group Service Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2874
Mobile: +27 72 157 9865
chadl@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Austin Manqina
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2861
Mobile: 041 399 2814
austinm@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
JP Michau

Tel: 041 399 2853
Mobile: 082 890 3513
jpmichau@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Werner Nel

Tel: +27 41 399 2821
Mobile: +27 82 690 6280
wernern@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Maruis Swanepoel
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2815
Mobile: +27 74 238 2872
mariuss@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Beverley Taljaardt

Tel: +27 41 408 6600
beverleyt@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Beverley Van De Merwe

Tel: +27 41 408 6600
Mobile: +27 76 076 3403
beverleyvdm@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Dylan Vankeirsbilck
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2862
dylanv@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Robin Williams
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6685
robinw@mmpe.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts