Wikus Loots
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 41 399 2802
wikusl@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Management
Grant Boscombe
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2883
grantb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Lianne Glover
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 41 408 6686
lianneg@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks parts, Vans parts
Stephen Meyer
CV Sales Manager
Tel: +27 41 408 6606
stephenm@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks new, Trucks used
Ivo Vankeirsbilck
Pre Owned Sales Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2828
ivov@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Gary Webb
Group Service Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2836
garyw@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Dianne Bester
New Vehicle F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 41 399 2834
diannero@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Finance
Gail Franco
Used Vehicle F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 41 399 2835
gailh@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Dean De Vrye

Tel: +27 41 399 2819
deandv@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Ian Koen
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2822
iank@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Duncan Mbhele
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2814
duncanm@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Dolly Mzamo
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2820
dollym@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Maruis Swanepoel
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2815
mariuss@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Louis Bellingan
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2858
louisb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Kobie Botha
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2857
kobieb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Sibongiseni (Bongi) Majara
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2855
bongim@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Mitch Nash
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2860
mitchn@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Werner Nel

Tel: +27 41 399 2821
wernern@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Vusani Pamba
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2856
vusanip@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Brian Phera
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2859
brianp@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Neil Bigge
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2874
nielb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Lindie Bowles
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2842
lindieb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Jeandre Bronkhorst
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2851
jeandreb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Sinethemba Filini

Tel: +27 41 399 2845
thembif@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Karin Jones
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2848
karinj@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Raymond Malan
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2838
raymondm@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Leslie Bowren
CV Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6640
leslieb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks new, Trucks used
Morne Francis
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6670
mornefr@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Eric Booi
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6684
williee@maritimemotors.co.za
John Van Blerk
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6680
johnvb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Dylan Vankeirsbilck
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2862
dylanv@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Robin Williams
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6685
robinw@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts