Mercedes-Benz
Wikus Loots
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 41 399 2802
wikusl@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Management
Louis Bellingan
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2828
louisb@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Grant Boscombe
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2883
grantb@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Linda Claridge

Tel: 0413992847
Mobile:: 0836507819
lindac@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Lianne Glover
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 41 408 6686
lianneg@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Trucks parts, Vans parts
Jaco Johnstone

Tel: 041 408 6611
Mobile:: 063 613 8033
jacoj@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Gary Webb
Group Service Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2836
Mobile:: +27 83 452 0878
garyw@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Dianne Bester
New Vehicle F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 41 399 2834
Mobile:: +27 73 675 6230
diannero@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Finance
Gail Franco
Used Vehicle F&I Consultant
Tel: +27 41 399 2835
Mobile:: +27 74 425 5394
gailh@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Chad Lentor
Group Service Manager
Tel: +27 41 399 2874
Mobile:: +27 72 157 9865
chadl@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Dean De Vrye

Tel: +27 41 399 2819
Mobile:: +27 84 010 4143
deandv@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Sinethemba Filini

Tel: +27 41 399 2845
thembif@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Dolly Mzamo
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2820
Mobile:: +27 82 967 4252
dollym@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Maruis Swanepoel
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2815
Mobile:: +27 74 238 2872
mariuss@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Kobie Botha
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2857
Mobile:: +27 83 650 6550
kobieb@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Austin Manqina
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2861
Mobile:: 041 399 2814
austinm@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
JP Michau

Tel: 041 399 2853
Mobile:: 082 890 3513
johannesm@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Werner Nel

Tel: +27 41 399 2821
Mobile:: +27 82 690 6280
wernern@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Vusani Pamba
Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2856
Mobile:: +27 72 776 2944
vusanip@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Lindie Bowles
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2842
lindieb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Jeandre Bronkhorst
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2851
jeandreb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Dylan Friedberg

Tel: 0414086693
dylanf@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Werner Jonck
PC Service Advisor
Tel: +27 41 399 2838
wernerj@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Leslie Bowren
CV Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6640
Mobile:: +27 76 051 8925
leslieb@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks new, Trucks used
Dale Robinson
CV Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6636
Mobile:: +27 71 332 1138
daler@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Trucks new, Trucks used
Eric Booi
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6684
williee@maritimemotors.co.za
Pieter Goss
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6670
pieterg@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Juhan Kapp
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6682
juhank@maritimemotors.co.za
Dylan Vankeirsbilck
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 399 2862
dylanv@maritimemotors.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Robin Williams
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 41 408 6685
robinw@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Beverley Taljaardt


beverleyt@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English
Beverley Van De Merwe

Tel: 0414086691
Mobile:: 0760763403
beverleyvdm@maritimemotors.co.za
Languages: English